+7 (495) 637 77 03

+7 (495) 637 75 96

RU

Contacts


Contacts

Galina Vishnevskaya Opera Centre

25/1 Ostozhenka street, Moscow, Russia, 119 034 +7 495 637-7703, +7 495 637-7596 info@opera-centre.ru

Artistic director

Olga Rostropovich

Deputy director

Eliso Maisuradze

eliso@mail.ru

Deputy director

Olga Tash

TashOVa@opera-centre.ru

Deputy directorElena Savelyeva 

Deputy director

Vadim Tyncherov

tyncherov@opera-centre.ru

Director of the orchestra

Marina Gegeshidze

marina@opera-centre.ru

Museum and publishing Department

Alexander Gayduk

alexander@opera-centre.ru

Public Relations Department

Larisa Slesareva

opera-centre@mail.ru

International Department

Nato Eliava

natoeliava@gmail.com

Andrey Avershin

averopera@gmail.com

Alexander Filippov

intopera@gmail.com

Chief administrators

Elena Rudakova

elrudakova@yandex.ru

Andrey Semak

adm@opera-centre.ru

Chief of studies office

Ludmila Vladimirskaya

info@opera-centre.ru

Share with friends